8c4d82bd2f · aqualung now uses gtk3 · Updated 2026-03-25 17:09:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?