4fa8e78680 · Obsoleted by ardour that provides the same org.ardour.Ardour flatpak · Updated 2024-04-08 20:22:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?