7e71517d1b · rpms/feedreader retired from F36 · Updated 2024-05-22 19:56:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?