8ad6c84c8b · spectacle is moving to Plasma as an integral desktop package · Updated 2024-12-17 02:38:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?