05f72252ab · Add --socket=session-bus permission. · Updated 2022-02-01 19:51:44 +00:00
--socket=session-bus
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?