3a4e39d9a3 · Relocate repository to CentOS · Updated 2025-09-26 14:32:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?