2490409e3d · Remove plans/ directory which was being discovered as a test. · Updated 2026-04-14 10:32:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?