21a53d0fa8 · upstream-testsuite: Save and print error_log · Updated 2025-02-06 14:53:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?